We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content


Women                              Winner(s)                                        Runner Up                       

4 bowl singles                    Pat Bodily                                         Lesley Singleton

Handicap Singles               Pat Bodily                                         Wen Hill

Drawn Pairs                       Gill Coombs & Janet Cousner        Sandra Holland & Lesley Singleton      


Men                                   Winner                                              Runner Up

4 Wood Singles                 Sean Rowlands                                Gordon Milner

Handicap Singles              Sean Rowlands                                Cauly Swift

Drawn Pairs                      Frank Craven & Sean Rowlands     Nev Bodily & Gordon Milner


Mixed                                Winner                                             Runner Up

Open 2 Wood Singles        Ray Ager                                          David Iliffe

Steve Munton Trophy         Ross Thomason                              Linda Ashton

Challenge Cup                   Gordon Milner                                  Cauly Swift

Australian Pairs                  Pat Bodily and Gordon Milner        Pete Joerning & Rick Singleton

Mixed Pairs                         Pat and Nev Bodily                          Rick & Lesley Singleton

Drawn Triples                      Ian Dixon                                         John Manning

                                              Richard Perrin                                 Lesley Singleton

                                              Wen Hill                                           Rick Singleton                             

Horton Memorial Trophy      Bob Morris   Keith Robins   Pat Bodily