

2024 Trophy Winners



Compe			Winners etc	TEAM	Names	Returned
FINAL 14 Oct 24						-
Club Triples League	No Tro	ophy	Runners up:	Magpies	Chris Sabin, Linda Clasby, Jenny Martin, Keith Robins, Linda Ashton, Bob Entwistle, Mick Inwood	
		1	Winners	Pelicans	Richard Hughes, chris Elston, Ian Dixon, Jill Winstanley, Deborah Botterill, Alan Haseldine	
				1		1
Mixed Triples		2 a	Runners up:	Mouse Miner, Christina Cole, Derek Elston		
		2	Winners:	Gordon Milner, Chris Sabin, David Iliffe		
Ladies Pairs		3 a	Runners up:	Jill winstanley, Jeanette Freeman		
		3	Winners:	Linda Ashton, Christina Cole		
Men's Pairs		4a	Runners up:	Chris Sabin, Bob Entwistle		
		4	Winners:	David Iliffe, Gordon Milner		
			•	•		-
Mixed Pairs		5a	Runners up:	Nev & Pat Bodily		
		5	Winners:	Nessa & Keith Farey		
Aussie Pairs		6a	Runners up:	Chris Elston, Stuart Stone-Moore		
		6	Winners:	Keith Farey, Gordon Milner		
Horton Trophy	No Tre	anhu.	Runners up:	Gordon M	ilner Poss Thompson	
попон торну	INO ITO	No Trophy 7		Gordon Milner, Ross Thompson Ray Hill, Peter York, Derek Elston		
	<u> </u>		Winners:	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		
Craven Trophy	No Trophy		Runners up:	Janet Cousner, Mouse Milner, Janet Rowe, Nigel Pinder		
		8	Winners:	Graham Rowe Douglas Taft, Ian Botterill		
Novice Singles		9a	Runner up:	Jenny Tool	ne	
		9	Winner:	lan Botter		
Competition		Trophy Ref:	Winners etc		Names	

Challenge Cup	10 a	Runner up:	Derek Elston	
	10	Winner:	Keith Robins	
		1		
Two Wood Singles	11 a	Runner up:	Pat Bodily	
	11	Winner:	Sergio D.C.	
		•		
Open Singles	12a	Runner up:	Chris Sabin	
	12	Winner:	Pat Bodily	
	<u> </u>	•		
Ladies Handicap		Runner up:	Jill Winstanley	
	13	Winner:	Margo Lyons	
		1	Ta	
Ladies Singles	14a 14	Runner up:	Pat Bodily	
Betty Yorke Memorial Trophy		Winner:	Wen Hill	
[a.]	T	_	T T	
Men's Handicap		Runner up:	Bob Entwistle	
	15	Winner:	Gordon Milner	
	146	I_	To	
Men's Singles		Runner up:	Pete Winstanley	
	16	Winner:	Gordon Milner	
Ladica Planer of the Very	17	\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\	Janet Barre	
Ladies Player of the Year	17	Winner:	Janet Rowe	
Men's Player of the Year	18	Winner:	Chris Sabin	
	1	_		
Most improved player of the Year	19	Winner:	Derek Elston	
Most improved player of the Year		Winner:	Jenny Parsons	
Olive Johnson Trophy for Achievement		Winner:	Frank Craven	